Monday, 11 January 2010

New albums 2010

My last batch of mp3s were wrongly taken down by blogger so these ones come with a notice.

All mp3s posted on this blog ever are freely and legally available from other websites.
These are legitimate free mp3s linked from other sites. All that i am posting here are links to download them from other legal sites.
With that in mind please don't take these links down and if anyone has a problem with them they should contact the website hosting the mp3s.

Thank you.

Here are some mp3s of tracks from new albums this year.
Right click and 'Save Target As...'

Beach House - Norway
From new Beach House album 'Teen Dream' released 25/01/10
Charlotte Gainsbourg - IRM
From new Charlotte Gainsbourg album 'IRM' released 25/01/10
Los Campesinos! - The Sea Is a Good Place To Think Of The Future
From new Los Campesinos! album 'Romance is Boring' released 01/02/10
Pavement - Gold Soundz
From 'Quarantine the Past: The Best of Pavement' released 08/03/10
Vampire Weekend - Horchata
From new Vampire Weekend album 'Contra' released 11/01/10
Yeasayer - Ambling Alp
From new Yeasayer album 'Odd Blood' released 08/02/10

No comments:

Post a Comment